The Ethics Committee

The Ethics Committee guarantees the founding values of the Group .

The Group’s Ethics Committee is comprised of six independent members, devoid of any political and economical motives.


  • François Guillaume, President of the Ethics Committee

Former Minister of Agriculture; former President of the FNSEA; former member of Parliament (UMP) for Meurthe-et-Moselle; an ardent proponent of North-South dialogue and the promoter of the “Guillaume Plan” for food security in the Third World.